Friday, February 1, 2008

New Sun Kil Moon

According to Spin the great Sun Kil Moon are coming out with a new album in April called April.

April tracklisting:

1. "Lost Verses"
2. "The Light"
3. "Lucky Man"
4. "Unlit Hallway"
5. "Heron Blue"
6. "Moorestown"
7. "Harper Road"
8. "Tonight the Sky"
9. "Like the River"
10. "Tonight In Bilbao"
11. "Blue Orchids"

No comments: