Monday, May 5, 2008

Trent Reznor Love His Fans...Again

Man, Trent Reznor sure does love his fans. So far this year he's treated them with a free album and just last week treated them with a new song "Discipline."

Now he's telling his fan "I still love you" by releasing another album for free on the interweb titled Slip.

You can go here to get you Slip on. And as always, Trent Reznor is Nine Inch Nails. (Rock & Roll Daily)

Track listing:

1. 99,999
2. 1,000,000
3. Letting You
4. Discipline (mp3)
5. Echoplex
6. Head Down
7. Lights In the Sky
8. Corona Radiata
9. The Four of Us Are Dying
10. Demon Seed (mp3)

No comments: