Friday, July 4, 2008

New Old Crow Medicine Show

My long wait is finally over!  Old Crow Medicine Show have a new CD, Tennessee Pusher, coming out on September 23.  But, like they did before Big Iron World came out, they will also release a 3 song EP featuring fan favorite "Caroline."  The EP also features a exclusive track "Back To New Orleans," which will be available digitally on July 29. 

MP3:  Old Crow Medicine Show - Caroline

By the way, where the f is Critter?  I can't tell if that's Gil on the right or not.  I guess ol' Crit flaked out again.  I don't know.

Tennessee Pusher tracklisting:
1.  Alabama High-Test
2. Highway Halo
3. The Greatest Hustler of All
4. Methamphetamine
5. Next Go 'Round
6. Humdinger
7. Motel in Memphis
8. Evening Sun
9. Mary's Kitchen
10. Crazy Eyes
11. Tennessee Pusher
12. Always Lift Him Up
13. Caroline

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

That's Gill on the right. Critter is still on hiatus.