Wednesday, October 1, 2008

Minus The Bear Acoustics

Not only will you get to see Minus The Bear rock The D, but, you'll also be able to hear some of their songs acoustic stylie! The band has recorded new acoustic versions of fan favorites on a new EP titled Acoustics. But, that's not all--the EP features the new track "Guns & Ammo." So, it should appeal to all the you gun lovers out there.

Track listing:
1. Guns & Ammo (new track)
2. We Are Not a Football Team from Highly Refined Pirates
3. Burying Luck from Planet of Ice
4. Knights from Planet of Ice
5. Pachuca Sunrise from Menos El Oso
6. Throwin' Shapes from Planet of Ice
7. Ice Monster from Planet of Ice

No comments: